Serving Winnipeg's Jewish Community Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn Youtube

Former Foklorama presidents (l-r): Martin Pasiczka, Sharon Bronstone, Mohammend Ismath, Avrom Charach
This year marks the 50th anniversary of Folklorama. Folklorama held its kick-off at the Forks July 25. Present were four past presidents of Folklorma. Former presidents of Folklorama also include: Barney Charach, David Cohen, Sid Ritter, and Jeff Lieberman.

Add comment

Security code